TorinoFilmLab - Training, development, Funding

  Newsletter

Staff

Savina Neirotti

Executive Director

Italy

contacts
savina.neirotti@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Mercedes Fernandez Alonso

Managing Director

Spain

contacts
mercedes.fernandez@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 2379 221

moreless

Matthieu Darras

Artistic Director

France

contacts
matthieu.darras@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Agata Czerner

Head of Operations, Project Manager

Poland

contacts
agata.czerner@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 2379 220

moreless

Juliette Fournier

Head of Communication

France

contacts
juliette.fournier@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Greta Fornari

Project Manager, Hospitality Office

Italy

contacts
greta.fornari@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 2379 231

moreless

Letizia Caspani

Project Manager, Hospitality Office

Italy

contacts
letizia.caspani@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 2379 219

moreless

Angelica Cantisani

Project Manager

Italy

contacts
angelica.cantisani@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Andrea Gatti

Communication & Social Media

Italy

contacts
andrea.gatti@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Daniele Segre

Production & Distribution

Italy

contacts
daniele.segre@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Eilon Ratzkovsky

Head of TFL Extended

Israel

contacts
eilon.ratzkovsky@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Francesco Giai Via

Scout & Trainer

Italy

contacts
francesco.giaivia@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Emanuela Martini

Torino Film Festival Director

Italy

moreless

Annalisa Prandi

Jury Coordinator

Italy

contacts
annalisa.prandi@gmail.com

moreless

TorinoFilmLab
via Cagliari, 42
10153 Torino
Italy
info@torinofilmlab.it


For the direct e-mail address of each staff member, please click on their individual profile.